If you don't think you'll use Jack'd again, you can request to have your profile permanently deleted.
Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your profile or view previous chats, albums, woofs, views or other information shared within Jack'd.
Once a request is received to permanently delete your profile, your profile is flagged and can no longer be used or be viewed by other members of Jack'd. The permanent deletion process begins between 30 to 45 days after you submit your request and is not absolute. We may also keep certain information in back up or as required by law.
If you'd like your profile permanently deleted with no option for recovery, please submit a support request.