How do I unsend a message?

How do I unsend a message?


Pro members can unsend messages previously sent to other members. For more details on how to unsend a message from within a conversation, please see the information provided below.

Unsend messages

Chat text
  1. Tap the chat bubble and select Unsend from the context menu.
  2. Select OK from the confirmation menu that appears.
Photo, video, location or GIFs
  1. Long-press the photo, video or GIF thumbnail and select Unsend from the context menu.
  2. Select OK from the confirmation menu that appears.
Note
  1. A chat bubble will appear in place of the unsent message, indicating to the member that the message was unsent
  2. It is not possible to unsend the entire chat history with that member