We’re committed to providing the most private and secure experience possible for Jack'd members, and to increase members’ confidence that their personal, identifying details won’t be shared outside the app. As part of that commitment, we’ve added some extra privacy features to photos and videos that are intended for private conversation between two members:
You can still save all photos and videos to a Jack'd album for later viewing. You can also save your own photos and videos to your device from a Jack'd album.