Stealth mode gives you privacy options for views and for grids. By enabling Stealth mode, you can view another member's profile without leaving a 'track' on their Viewers screen and/or hide your profile from the Global section of Discover.
Stealth (Viewers) — View profiles without appearing in the members' Viewers grid.
Stealth (Global) — Hide your profile from the Global section in Discover.
- Stealth mode does not prevent your profile from being seen on the Nearby grid, Search + Filters, or from being available/online to message otherwise.
- Stealth mode must be enabled to hide your views from profiles. If viewing a profile without Stealth enabled, even while offline, your profile will appear in the viewers screen.
Enable / Disable Stealth Mode for Viewers
- Open Jack'd and tap the Account icon.
- Tap the Stealth switch on (in green), then confirm in the pop-up window that appears.
- To disable Stealth for Viewers, tap this switch off.
Enable / Disable Stealth Mode for Global
- Open Jack'd and tap the Account icon.
- Tap Settings > Privacy Settings.
- In the top section called Visibility, tap the Global switch on.
- To disable Stealth for Global, tap this switch off.
Stealth mode is only available to members who subscribe to Jack'd Pro on Android and iOS.
If you are not currently a member of Jack'd Pro and would like to know more about this and many other features you get when you subscribe, see all Jack'd Pro features
here.