Disabling your profile will delete your profile and remove it from your device; however, you will have the ability to re-enable it manually by logging in again.
Disable your profile
- Open Jack'd and tap the Account icon.
- Tap your profile name.
- Scroll down and tap Disable profile.
- Follow the prompts to confirm.
Restore a disabled profile
- Open Jack'd and tap the Account icon.
- Tap your profile name.
- Scroll down and tap Enable profile.
Delete your profile
- Open Jack'd and tap the Account icon.
- Tap your profile name.
- Scroll down and tap Delete profile.
- Follow prompts to delete your profile.
Note: Deleting your profile will delete your profile and remove it from your device; a deleted profile will be inaccessible from any device.
Unable to access the profile you wish to delete
Please submit a Jack'd Support request in Jack'd. To expedite the profile deletion request, please provide the following:
- Jack'd profile email address and Jack'd profile name of the profile you would like deleted.
- If you have a duplicate or profiles that share the same email and profile names that you would like to preserve, please be sure to clearly establish in the Description field which profile you want deleted. For example:
- Describe (or attach) the profile photo
- Add the profile you would like deleted as a Favorite in the profile you would like to keep
If you do not recall the email address associated with the profile you would like deleted, we may be able to locate them by looking up the device id the profiles are associated with. To do this, we will need the hardware ID of your device also provided in the Description field.
Additional notes
- If you wish to access your profile on a new device (i.e. profile transfer), DO NOT delete your profile! This will render your profile inaccessible from ANY device. If you want to remove Jack'd from your old device, delete ONLY the app from your device.
- If you are trying to delete an old or duplicate profile, please make sure that you are logged in to the profile you wish to delete prior to following the steps provided above.
- If you have an active Jack'd Pro subscription, deleting your profile or Jack'd from your device will not cancel auto-renewal.